Mr. Siavosh Naghshine
Mr. Siavosh NaghshineChairman

The board of directors of the Association, as follow, is confident that will benefit the cooperation of that respectable organization of any future opportunity, in order to advance its objective for developing the banking an economic system of I.R. of Iran.

Dr. Nader Maleki
Dr. Nader MalekiVice Chairman
Dr. Helmut Gottlieb
Dr. Helmut GottliebMember
Mr. Abdolreza Shabahangi
Mr. Abdolreza ShabahangiMember
Mr. Mohammad Reza Mansouri
Mr. Mohammad Reza MansouriMember